Dr. Elizabeth Sebastian

Dr. Roy Valesco
 College of Engineering Technology  

Dr. Rolando Malalay
Teacher Education Department

Dr. Jocelyn P. Remoto
Department of Arts and Science

C/E. Jeoffrey  S. Mojana
 Department of Maritime Engineering

Prof. Adrian B. Martin
College of Information and Computing Science

Prof. Christine Fernandez
School of Business and Administrations

Prof. Rommel Guillermo
Student Affairs and Academic Support

Dr. Roberto Eyo II
SHS – Principal


Dr. Dexter Paclibar
Physical  Education Department

Prof. Revelino B. Sanchez
Department of Industrial and Technology Education

Dr. Clarita Cafino
Office of Alumni Affairs

Prof. Carl Joseph C. Burlat
Library Services

Prof. Fe De La Cruz
Admission and Registration

Prof. Arnel L. Lee
Student Registration Office

Prof. Jason Chavez
Research Operation

Prof. Atika Bidin
Training and Extension

Prof. Ferdinand V. Andrade
MIS Office